The Purpose of this Blog….

About two years ago, I set up this blog in the hopes of using to develop my writing skills, and write about anything and everything. I had just graduated university, and had a big dream of making money as a writer. Two and a half years later, I am a Teaching Assistant with a sum total of zero posts on this fresh clean website.

Emma-Case-Davenport-House-2

So in the unfortunate words of Steven Gerrard, “We go again!”.  This blog will hopefully be the place for any and all of my writings, as I seek to develop my writing abilities. Stay tuned for life musings, computer games and general sporting tomfoolery.

Leave a Reply

